SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE

loghino

Più forti noi, più forte tu


SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE SVIZZERA


ORGANISMI DIRIGENTI

ELETTI ALL’ASSEMBLEA NAZIONALE DEL 17 MAGGIO 2009


SEGRETARIO: Michele Schiavone  michele.schiavone@sunrise.ch

PRESIDENTE: Anna Ruedeberg ruedeberg@tele2.ch

TESORIERE: Salvino Testa s.testa@hotmail.com

PORTAVOCE DEL SEGRETARIO: Capuano Lino nil@swissonline.ch

Alban Luciano luciano.alban@ch.manturbo.com

Arduini Antonio a.arduini@tele2.ch

Bernasconi Maria laltraitalia@gmail.com

Da Costa Paolo  pdacostach@yahoo.it

Macrì Fabrizio fabmac@hotmail.com

Margelisch-Sina Emilia e.sina@hispeed.ch

Minoletti Marco minolettinano@t-online.de

Nardi Dino uimeuropa@bluewin.ch

Nicolini Alfiero nicolini@bluewin.ch

Palamara Bruno brunopalamara@virgilio.it

Paternostro Michele m.paternostro@tele2.ch

Tassoni Attilio attilio.tassoni@tiscali.it

Vannetti Maria Chiara vannetti.mc@net2000.ch


COMITATO NAZIONALE DEI GARANTI


Bee Armando arman.bee@gmail.com

Caltabiano Cirino cirino.caltabiano@gmail.com

Pichi Atonia antoniapichi@freesurf.ch

Serra Andrea nadia.serra@bluewin.ch

Titolo Cosimo remo.battaglia@bluewin.ch

Zanolli Luigi lzanolli@bluewin.ch



s.testa@hotmail.com