I CIRCOLI

I circoli del Partito democratico sul territorio svizzero

CITTÀ RESPONSABILI E-MAIL PAGINA
Affoltern am Albis Donato Puntilo donato.puntillo@buon-vino-pl.com
Basilea Armando Bee arman.bee@gmail.com [Pagina]
Bellinzona Luigi Zanolli lzanolli@bluewin.ch
Berna Bruno Palamara bruno.palamara@virgilio.it
Coira Giuliano Racioppi giuliano.racioppi@unifr.ch
Dietikon Vincenzo Varrese circoloculturale@bluewin.ch
Dübendorf Miceli Domenico barbara.surber@bluewin.ch
Friburgo Fernando Ardito fernandoardito@me.com
Ginevra Alfiero Nicolini nicolini@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Kreuzlingen Scarascia presidente@cik.ch
La Chaux de fonds Andrea Serra nadia.serra@bluewin.ch
Liechtenstein Egidio Stigliano egisti@adon.li
Losanna Francesco Gangemi gangfra@bluewin.ch
Lucerna Nicola Colatrella nicola.colatrella@bluewin.ch
Lugano Antonio Arduini arduiniantonio9@gmail.com
Marbach( SG) Theo Palmisano palmkob@bluewin.ch
Montreux Mario Gori c.orsino@bluewin.ch
Neuchatel Mariachiara Vannetti vannetti.mc@net2000.ch
Rüti Nardi Dino uimeuropa@bluewin.ch
San Gallo Daniele Stigliano
Sirnach Gianni Depetris gianni.depetris@gps.eni.it
Schaffhausen Ornella Lapadula ornellalapadula@hotmail.com
Thun Di Pietro Roberto dipietro.thun@gmail.com
Winterthur Santo Vena vena@gmx.ch
Wohlen Narducci Franco franco.narducci@gmail.com
Uster Ottavio Perchia ottavio.perchia@allianz-suisse.ch
Zofingen Mario Cadinu m.cadinu@bluewin.ch
Zurigo partitodemocratico.zurigo@gmail.com [Pagina]