I CIRCOLI

I circoli del Partito democratico sul territorio svizzero

CITTÀ RESPONSABILI E-MAIL PAGINA
Affoltern am Albis Donato Puntilo donato.puntillo@buon-vino-pl.com [Pagina]
Amriswil Ancora Carlo carlo.ancora@gmx.ch [Pagina]
Basilea Marco Minoletti minolettinano2@t-online.de [Pagina]
Bellinzona Luigi Zanolli lzanolli@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Berna Bruno Palamara bruno.palamara@virgilio.it [Pagina]
Coira Giuliano Racioppi giuliano.racioppi@unifr.ch [Pagina]
Dietikon Vincenzo Varrese circoloculturale@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Dübendorf Miceli Domenico barbara.surber@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Friburgo Fernando Ardito fernandoardito@me.com [Pagina]
Ginevra Alfiero Nicolini nicolini@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Kreuzlingen Scarascia presidente@cik.ch [Pagina]
La Chaux de fonds Andrea Serra nadia.serra@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Liechtenstein Egidio Stigliano egisti@adon.li [Pagina]
Losanna Francesco Gangemi gangfra@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Lucerna Nicola Colatrella nicola.colatrella@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Lugano Antonio Arduini arduiniantonio9@gmail.com [Pagina]
Montreux  Mario Gori c.orsino@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Neuchatel Mariachiara Vannetti vannetti.mc@net2000.ch [Pagina]
[Pagina]
Rüti Nardi Dino uimeuropa@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
San Gallo Antonio Donno antoniodonno@gmx.ch [Pagina]
Sirnach Gianni Depetris gianni.depetris@gps.eni.it [Pagina]
Schaffhausen Ornella Lapadula ornellalapadula@hotmail.com [Pagina]
Thun Di Pietro Roberto dipietro.thun@gmail.com [Pagina]
Valle del Reno Teo Palmisano palmkob@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Winterthur Santo Vena vena@gmx.ch [Pagina]
Wohlen Narducci Franco franco.narducci@gmail.com [Pagina]
Uster Ottavio Perchia ottavio.perchia@allianz-suisse.ch [Pagina]
Zofingen Mario Cadinu m.cadinu@bluewin.ch [Pagina]
Zurigo partitodemocratico.zurigo@gmail.com [Pagina]